Reviews

DELTA STRETCH PANTS | GRAPHITE

View product details

Write a review

The search is over
By Jason Currie in North Carolina/USA , 2 months ago
What are you waiting for? The fit and feel of these pants is amazing. I've never worn pants with such range of motion. It's almost like a second skin with great pockets. The sizing seems accurate to me. I'm 6'3" and 230 lbs. I ordered 36x34. I will be ordering 2 more pair as soon as I can. Side note. I agree with the other review requesting shorts in this style. I think they would be great.
Excellent Pant
By Shea in Kansas / US , 2 months ago
I own 4 pairs of these pants in different colors. I love the material and pocket configuration. I wish Vertx made a pair of shorts with the same material and pocket configuration.
Not a modern fit. But comfortable.
By Payton Wallace in Washington State , 4 months ago
I love the pockets and overall design of the upper half of these pants. Where they loose stars for me is in the legs. I am a younger guy 5’10” 165lbs and the legs on these pants are extremely baggy. They are comfortable CCW pants, and they facilitate my edc, but, If you are looking for a tapered leg/slim fit pants, these are not it. Expect a lot of extra fabric around the calf and ankle. If this doesn’t bather you then these are great comfortable pants.
Most comfortable pants ever
By Krzysztof Zielinski in Ohio , 5 months ago
These are literally the most comfortable pants I have ever seen or worn. I generally hate anything that constraints movement, I don't even particularly like jeans. These (I have two pairs) are absolutely outstanding - unmatched comfort, complete freedom of movement, they look like normal casual pants and are very well made. I will be buying more.
most comfortable pants I've ever worn!
By Jessee Lopez in Florida, USA , 5 months ago
these pants are by far the most comfortable pants I've ever worn, the only thing keeping them from 5 stars for me is that I can't seem to find a size that fits me perfectly. I'm 5'11" and weigh about 195 and normally wear a 34x32, this size of these pants shrunk on me so i gifted them to a buddy who fits them perfect! So I ordered a 36x34 and now they just seem a little bit to baggy for me, my wife says they look fine though so who cares!! You won't regret this purchase if you want comfortable pants!
Very Happy
By Dave in MA , 6 months ago
This is just what I was looking for since I was bored wearing jeans everyday. I read in a review that the length shrinks after the first wash so I bought 32x32 instead of my normal 32x30. The length is great now. It does have a slightly fitted look.
Nice business casual pants!
By Cdub in Oklahoma , 6 months ago
I was just complaining to my wife about how I can’t find a casual pant that has a good stretch but is business casual. Eddie bauerS fit a bit to baggy. These are perfect fit and have a nice stretch. And they are great for range days! Seem to run true to size but might be a little smaller in the waist
Best tactical pant on the market!
By William Carlson in IL , 6 months ago
Love these, I could literly sleep in these pants! Not only are they my favorite pair of tactical pants but also my favorite pair of pants in my closet! I bought every color I love them so much! I just hope they do a tactical jean similar to these.
Functional Without Giving It Away
By Jake in FL, USA , 6 months ago
I’ve had these pants for about 4 months now. I purchased them just before a deployment. I’ve worn them a few times a week, every week, for about 3 months now. I am 6 feet tall and weigh 195 lbs with a 32” waist and 32” inseam. I bought them with a 34” waist for some extra room to carry concealed. The waist size was perfect. I have room for my Glock 19 without being too baggy or tight. I have big legs so they are a little snug in the thighs and calves, but they’re not too tight and they stretch really well. They don’t restrict movement at all and there isn’t any baggy material to catch on things. The higher crotch took some getting used to, but I will trade the ball room for more freedom of movement. My only two complaints are some of the seems are starting to loosen up and they are wearing thin on the back right where I tend to carry. They’re getting a small hole where the back right belt loop attaches to the pants. I would definitely buy them again though. I might order the 34” length, just because they tend to ride up a bit when running or sitting, but again, I think it’s because of my thick legs. Very comfortable, they breathe well, excellent freedom of movement, fairly durable.
I love these pants!
By Dale East in Oklahoma/USA , 10 months ago
I just got these pants in the mail and ripped the package open and tried them on. They fit perfectly! They have a great feel and look and stretch and move with your body as you move. I'm thrilled with these and know I'll be ordering different colors in teh near future. These are low profile and sharp enough I can get away wearing them in my day job rather than my typical dockers. I can't wait to see how they hold up.
Super Comfortable, Quality Made, BUT they will shrink!
By Scotty in South Carolina , one year ago
I bought a 34"waist 30" Length. Length shrank about 1". Waist is okay due to stretch but IWB carry is a little tight now. For the price they should be preshrunk and fit more true.
the BEST pants ever!
By Bobby Walla in Ohio , one year ago
I have had my Delta's for over a year. Im up to all of the colors besides khaki! They are amazing! Comfortable, the waist has a "little" extra room compared to their older pants for when I "eat" a little more then usual! I wear them everywhere! To the range, out on the town, hiking! They move with you and are more of a slim fit.. But not "skinny jean" tight, just tapered! Its hard to find anything negative about these.. Probably the only downside is I dont wear them very much in the warmer months because they get a bit hot compared to my Prana and OR pants.
BEST PANTS/CUSTOMER SERVICE EVER!!!
By John in USA/ Florida , one year ago
SOOOOO COMFORTABLE!!!! Best pants I have ever owned. I love the feel on long missions they can hold up with the best pants out there. I really enjoyed the experience I had with Vertx customer service too. I needed to exchange for different size and Bethany helped me out no problems, smooth and fast. THANKS VERTX!
So far so good
By Mike in FL , one year ago
I've been wearing these pants for about a week. No complaints. They are so comfortable. I'll see how they hold up for a little bit until I get some other colors. Definitely should give them a try.
great pants for average build
By kyle in Texas United states , 2 years ago
I bought these pants based on my love of the Phantom lt. I have large legs and have a hard time finding pants. These would work as slacks for casual office wear if you can fit them. On me they are skinny jeans. If it helps I have a 36in waist, 28in thigh and 43in hips.